Ortsgruppen

Admont

Fraktionsführer

OPO GR Michael Wolf

02.06.1986

Hall 369
8911 Admont
Mobil: 0676/88271757

E-Mail: much0206@me.com

Aich

Fraktionsführer

OPO GK Ernst Kolb

08.07.1956

Assachberg 5
8966 Aich
Mobil: 0664/4007315

E-Mail: ernst.kolb@aon.at

GR Daniela Moosbrugger

09.06.1977

Gössenberg 54
8966 Aich
Mobil: 0664/1262297

E-Mail: danileni@me.com

GR Michael Schrempf

18.08.1976

Mölltal 179
8966 Aich
Mobil:0664/8188364

E-Mail: schrempfmi@a1.net

Aigen im Ennstal

Fraktionsführer

GR August Baumgartner

30.05.1963

8943 Aigen im Ennstal
Mobil: 0664/1140014

E-Mail: augustbaumgartner@gmx.at

GR Elisabeth Dornbusch

21.04.1962

Aigen 13
8943 Aigen im Ennstal
Mobil: 0676/3391169

E-Mail: office@puttererseehof.at

Bad Mitterndorf

OPO

GR Daniel Erhardt

Thörl 87
8983 Bad Mitterndorf

OPO-Stellvertreter

GK Bernhard Berger

Tauplitz 202
8982 Bad Mitterndorf

Gaishorn am See

Ansprechpartner

Hermann Butter

Furth 23
8782 Gaishorn am See
Mobil: 0664/2333234

E-Mail: hermann.butter@aon.at

Gröbming

GR Pfarrbacher Markus

05.02.1962

Dr.-H.-Pirchegger-Weg 841
8962 Gröbming
Mobil: 0664/2128676

E-Mail: m.pfarrbacher@gmail.com

OPO Thomas Pilz

Hauptstraße 28
8962 Gröbming
Mobil: 0664/1436959

E-Mail: pilz.thomas@hotmail.com

Irdning-Donnersbachtal

Fraktionsführer

GR Jürgen Haas

22.01.1969

Hauptplatz 32
8952 Irdning
Mobil: 0664/246940

E-Mail: info@zirben.at

Vzbgm. Gerhard Zamberger

08.11.1951

Grubgasse 106
8952 Irdning
Mobil: 0664/75051994

E-Mail: g.zamberger@gmail.com

UGR Manuel Lutzmann

16.07.1977

Winklern 57
8952 Irdning
Mobil: 0664/1140710

E-Mail: manuel.lutzmann@aon.at

UGR Gernot Eingang

02.04.1980

Irdning 153
8952 Irdning
Mobil: 0676/82585072

E-Mail: gernot.eingang@generali.com

Lassing

Fraktionsführer

GR Karl Schupfer

21.01.1964

Unterberg 2
8903 Lassing
Mobil: 0664/3441058,

E-Mail: schupfer_karl@gmx.at

GR Hermi Danko

18.04.1961

Döllach 55
8940 Liezen
Mobil: 0664/5159304

E-Mail: hermine.danko@hotmail.com

Liezen

Fraktionsführer

GR Ronald Wohlmuther

27.02.1980

Engeltalsiedlung 312
8940 Liezen
Mobil: 0676/6119965,

E-Mail: ronald.wohlmuther@helvetia.at

GR Mag. Rene Wilding

18.07.1979

Pyhrn 42
8940 Liezen
Mobil: 0660/3525907

E-Mail: rm.wilding@gmail.com

GR Thomas Wohlmuther

29.04.1982

Engeltalsiedlung 312
8940 Liezen
Mobil: 0676/6747612

E-Mail: thomas.wohlmuther@polizei.gv.at

Öblarn

Fraktionsführer

GR Heinz Planitzer

14.05.1965

Niederöblarn 51
8960 Öblarn
Mobil: 0676/6793457

E-Mail: heinz.planitzer@stmk.gv.at

OPO Andrea Wurm

Ostsiedlung 138
8960 Öblarn
Mobil: 0664/8257611

E-Mail: andrea.wurm@fpoe-stmk.at

Rottenmann

Fraktionsführer

GR Robert Stock

17.04.1990

Boder 255/6
8786 Rottenmann
Mobil: 0664/9974719

E-Mail: robert.stock@rfj-stmk.at

Sölk

Fraktionsführer

GK Ernst Schachner

11.09.1954

Dörfl 259
8961 Sölk
Mobil: 0664/2660952

E-Mail: ernst.schachner@aon.at

GR Heinz Kienler

09.10.1972

Reith 315
8961 Sölk
Mobil: 0676/9155109

E-Mail: heinz.kienler@gmx.at

GR Robert Lammer

13.08.1968

Stein/Enns 300
8961 Sölk
Mobil: 0676/7076068

E-Mail: lammer.robert@outlook.de

Schladming

Fraktionsführer

GR Alexander Stocker

12.01.1979

Reiterkreuzweg 295
8971 Rohrmoos
Mobil: 0664/544 47 32

E-Mail: stocker.real@sbg.at

UGR Dr. Hans-Moritz Pott

22.01.1957

Untere Klaus 95
8970 Schladming
Mobil: 0664/3265821

E-Mail: office@advokatur.co.at