Stützpunkte

Altaussee

-

Altenmarkt b. St. Gallen

-

Ardning

Fraktionsführer

GR Michael Raninger

23.04.1974

Pürgschachen 36
8904 Ardning
Mobil: 0664/4208307

E-Mail: raninger-michael@gmx.at

GR Lorenz Brandmüller

07.08.1996

Ardning 7
8904 Ardning
Mobil: 0660/1418014

E-Mail: smallshrine@rocketmail.com

Bad Aussee

Ansprechpartner Ludwig Aumayer

Grundlsee

Fraktionsführer

GR Michael Hampel

22.09.1954

Bräuhof 207
8993 Grundlsee
Mobil: 0676/4828991

Haus im Ennstal

Ansprechpartner

Herbert Auer sen.

Höhenfeld 113
8967 Haus im Ennstal
Mobil: 0676/3800939

E-Mail: herbert.auer01@gmail.com

Landl

Fraktionsführer

GR Erich Reiter

16.04.1951

Kreutgraben 44
8922 Gams
Mobil: 0664/1552779

E-Mail: erich-reiter@aon.at

GR Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Günter Rössler

01.11.1954

Kirchenlandl 144
8931 Landl
Mobil: 0664/2033849

E-Mail: guenter.roessler@aon.at

GR Gerald Taxacher

26.01.1989

Gams 100a
8922 Gams
Mobil: 0664/88969356

E-Mail: gerald.taxacher@grawe.at

Michaelerberg-Pruggern

Ansprechpartner

GR Mag. Bernd Steinecker

16.08.1964

Moosheim 85
8962 Michaelerberg-Pruggern
Mobil: 0664/3459323

E-Mail: bernd.steinecker@steinecker.info

Mitterberg-St. Martin

Ansprechpartner

UGR Friedrich Schupfer

13.12.1954

St. Martin 72
8954 Mitterber-St. Martin
Mobil: 0664/5148654

E-Mail: fritz.schupfer@a1.net

Ramsau am Dachstein

Fraktionsführer

Schrempf Michael

06.09.1984

Vorberg 152
8972 Ramsau am Dachstein
Mobil: 0664/2009173

E-Mail: schrempf_m@hotmail.com

GR Hans-Peter Pitzer

1964

Ramsau 77
8972 Ramsau am Dachstein
Tel.: 03687/82527

E-Mail: info@ederhof.co.at

Selzthal

-

St. Gallen

-

Stainach-Pürgg

Fraktionsführer

GR James Newman

19.07.1965

Peter Rosseggerstraße 366/3
8950 Stainach
Mobil: 0664/5578815

E-Mail: jamesnewman@aon.at

Trieben

Ansprechpartner

GR Gabriele Hupf

07.11.1959

Schoberpaßstraße 32
8784 Trieben
Mobil: 0699/15215736

E-Mail: hupf.gabriele@aon.at

GR Ewald Pirner

25.07.1964

Sonnberg 32
8784 Trieben
Mobil: 0664/7943370

E-Mail: pyrny64@gmail.com

Wildalpen

-

Wörschach

-