Bezirksparteileitung

Obmann

LAbg. Albert Royer

geb. 09.04.1973

Mitterberg 5
8954 Mitterberg
Mobil: 0664 / 73543567

E-Mail: albert.royer@aon.at

Obmann-Stellvertreter

Obmann-Stellvertreter

DI Rainer Kroismayr

Obere Klaus 80
8970 Schladming
Tel: 0650/862 39 39

E-Mail: rainer.kroismayr@gmx.at

Obmann-Stellvertreter

Daniel Erhardt

Thörl 87
8983 Bad Mitterndorf
Mobil: 0650/4609341

E-Mail: daniel.erhardt@gmx.at

Obmann-Stellvertreter

Ulf Muhm

Katzensteig 274
8952 Irdning- Donnersbachtal
Tel: 0670/20 22 200

E-Mail: ulfmuhm@gmail.com

Obmann-Stellvertreter

Thomas Schmid

Gaishorn 79
8783 Gaishorn am See
Tel: 0664/180 54 55

E-Mail: poerl011111@gmail.com

Kassier

Kassier

Mag. Bernd Steinecker

geb. 16.08.1964

Moosheim 85
8962 Michaelerberg
Mobil: 0664 / 3459323

E-Mail: bernd.steinecker@steinecker.info

Schriftführer

Schriftführer

GR Michael Hampel

geb. 22.09.1954

Bräuhof 207
8993 Grundlsee
Mobil: 0676 / 4828991

Referenten

Pressereferent

LAbg. Albert Royer

geb. 09.04.1973

Mitterberg 5
8954 Mitterberg
Mobil: 0664 / 73543567

E-Mail: albert.royer@aon.at

Ref. Öff. Dienst

Herbert Auer sen.

Höhenfeld 113
8967 Haus im Ennstal
Mobil: 0664 / 810 82 86

E-Mail: herbert.auer01@googlemail.com

Agrarreferent

Alfred Haiger

Winkl 238
8962 Gröbming
Mobil: 0676 / 466 12 38

E-Mail: haiger.forster@aon.at

Wirtschaftsreferent

Elisabeth Dornbusch

8943 Aigen 13
Tel: 0676/339 11 69

E-Mail: office@puttererseehof.at

Ref. Frau/Familie

Martina Pointner

8783 Gaishorn am See 188/1
Tel: 0664/427 52 46

E-Mail: martinapointner@gmx.net

Jugendreferent

Martin Zettler

Schalenweg 351
8940 Liezen
Mobil: 0660/1200 442

E-Mail: zettler.martin@gmx.at

Seniorenreferent

Ingeborg Gampersberger

Öblarn Nr. 177
8960 Öblarn
Tel.: 03684 / 22 29
Mobil: 0664 / 93 17 642

E-Mail: gampersberger@gmail.com

Umweltreferent

Karl Schupfer

Unterberg 2
8903 Lassing
Tel: 0664/344 10 58

E-Mail: schupfer_karl@gmx.at

Rechnungsprüfer

Rechnungsprüfer

Andreas Spanberger

geb. 04.10.1956

8962 Gröbming 234

Rechnungsprüfer

Thomas Pilz

geb. 04.01.1975

Hauptplatz 28
8962 Gröbming